Results of Annual Stockholders Meeting June 21, 2018
(From left to right Sta. Lucia Land Inc. Directors & Officers: Jeremiah Pampolina – VP CorpPlan/IR, David Dela Cruz – EVP/CFO, Atty Crystal Prado – Asst. Corporate Secretary, Atty Pancho Umali – Asst. Corporate Secretary, Jose Ferdinand Guiang – Independent Director, Atty Patricia Bunye – Corporate Secretary, Vicente Santos – Chairman, Exequiel Robles – President, Mariza Santos-Tan – Treasurer/Director, Simeo Cua – Director, Antonio Robles – Director, Orestes Santos – Director and Osmundo De Guzman Jr. – Independent Director)
SLI recently held its Annual Stockholder’s Meeting last June 21, 2018 at Sta. Lucia – IL Centro Mall lobby. The following were the results of the meeting:
1. List of Elected Directors for the fiscal year 2018-2019

  • Exequiel D. Robles
  • Vicente R. Santos
  • Mariza Santos-Tan
  • Antonio D. Robles
  • Orestas R. Santos
  • Aurora D. Robles
  • Simeon S. Cua

2. Election of Osmundo C. De Guzman, Jr. and Jose Ferdinand R. Guiang as independent directors of the Corporation for the year 2018-2019 pursuant to Rule 38 of the Securities Regulation Code.
3. Appointment of Sycip Gorres & Velayo (SGV & Co.) as the Corporation’s external auditor for the fiscal year 2018-2019.
4. Approval and ratification of all acts and resolutions of the Board of Directors and Management for the period from 22 June 2017 to 20 June 2018.

Sta. Lucia Land Inc. (SLI) respects and protects your personal data privacy. SLI processes and protects the confidentiality of any personal and sensitive personal information that you may provide. We also use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By clicking the "I AGREE" button, you are allowing us to use them accordingly based on the terms stated in SLI's Privacy StatementI Agree