SLI Annual Stockholders Meeting 2018

Results of Annual Stockholders Meeting June 21, 2018

(From left to right Sta. Lucia Land Inc. Directors & Officers: Jeremiah Pampolina – VP CorpPlan/IR, David Dela Cruz – EVP/CFO, Atty Crystal Prado – Asst. Corporate Secretary, Atty Pancho Umali – Asst. Corporate Secretary, Jose Ferdinand Guiang – Independent Director, Atty Patricia Bunye – Corporate Secretary, Vicente Santos – Chairman, Exequiel Robles – President, Mariza Santos-Tan – Treasurer/Director, Simeo Cua – Director, Antonio Robles – Director, Orestes Santos – Director and Osmundo De Guzman Jr. – Independent Director)

SLI recently held its Annual Stockholder’s Meeting last June 21, 2018 at Sta. Lucia – IL Centro Mall lobby. The following were the results of the meeting:

1. List of Elected Directors for the fiscal year 2018-2019

  • Exequiel D. Robles
  • Vicente R. Santos
  • Mariza Santos-Tan
  • Antonio D. Robles
  • Orestas R. Santos
  • Aurora D. Robles
  • Simeon S. Cua

2. Election of Osmundo C. De Guzman, Jr. and Jose Ferdinand R. Guiang as independent directors of the Corporation for the year 2018-2019 pursuant to Rule 38 of the Securities Regulation Code.

3. Appointment of Sycip Gorres & Velayo (SGV & Co.) as the Corporation’s external auditor for the fiscal year 2018-2019.

4. Approval and ratification of all acts and resolutions of the Board of Directors and Management for the period from 22 June 2017 to 20 June 2018.


June 21, 2018